LUPO ENGINEERING LTD
Team
М.Sc. eng. Stefan Tzanev
 
position: Chairman
e-mail: s.tzanev@lupo-bg.eu
 
М.Sc. eng. Velizar Martulkov
 
position: Designer&Supervisor
e-mail: v.martulkov@lupo-bg.eu
 
М.Sc.eng. Borislava Borislavova
 
position: Designer
e-mail: b.borislavova@lupo-bg.eu
 
М.Sc. eng. Elena Nicheva
 
position: Designer
e-mail: e.nicheva@lupo-bg.eu
 
М.Sc. eng. Hristo Ganchev
 
position: Designer
e-mail: h.ganchev@lupo-bg.eu
 
Assoc. prof. doctor eng. Dimitar Tzanev
 
position: Main designer&Supervisor
e-mail: d.tzanev@lupo-bg.eu
 
М.Sc. eng. Dimitar Mitov
 
position: Designer&Supervisor
e-mail: d.mitov@lupo-bg.eu
 
M.Sc. eng. Gergana Ficheva
 
position: Designer
e-mail: g.ficheva@lupo-bg.eu
 
М.Sc. eng. Nikolai Todorov
 
position: Specialist part "Telecomunication"
e-mail: n.todorov@lupo-bg.eu
 
TerazidStroyexpertcontrolES Consulting